"BIG BANG's concert was PERFECT, No doubt about that. But the Manila production... EPIC PFFT! Im sure the YG team was soo disappointed. Rants: Show starts at 8, gates open at 7. Are you effin kidding me?! You even threaten to not let the fans go in?! Do u know what kind of havoc fans will wreak because of that? Don't underestimate a hungry (literally and figuratively) KPOP fan. We spent good money to watch them. Might as well put that money to good use,right? Instead of getting bad ass bouncers, use cord barricades to create lines. There WAS a line when we got there. That was at noon. 7 lines with patient fans. What did you do to make them leave and destroy that line? What happened after was a total disaster. We were NOT pushing and shoving. The ones in front like me were being drawn to the front of the line. I heard someone fainted and a fan left a shoe because of the almost stampede that happened. Good thing I am a PRO at these kinds of concerts. What about the first timers? There were also some Mums and Dads who watched the show. If you know or had at least done research, a YG con is ALWAYS a FAMILY event. Especially BB ones. While in line I was brought to a point where I wanted to sell my tix just to get the eff out of it. Yes. But the VIP in me still held on. Like a REAL VIP would do. Please dont play innocent and say that you didnt know this or didnt expect that. We wont accept. Because you are supposed to be PROs at this. David Guetta, Lady Gaga, BSB etc. They must have had cray ass fans too? Ill end this by saying, be accountable for what happened. Dont point fingers and blame whoever. To the fanclubs, REPRESENT. Step up. #2cents"
--------------------
My sentiments exactly! But when the concert started and saw this beautiful yellow sea of lights and of course the boys.. it made me forget that chaos for awhile ;)






